JOE REVERMAN, AICP DIRECTOR 200 West Dixie Avenue Elizabethtown, KY 42701 (270) 982-3264 www.elizabethtownky.org



Commission Members
Steve Rice, Chairperson
Ken Dozer, Vice Chairperson
Kasey McCrary
Maurice Young
Kyle Souleyrette

CITY OF ELIZABETHTOWN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

ELIZABETHTOWN PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA AUGUST 27, 2024 6:00 P.M. PRITCHARD COMMUNITY CENTER, 404 S. MULBERRY STREET

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes August 13, 2024
- 3. Development Plan and Commercial Design Review for CleanWaves Express Wash Location: 101 Menards Way
- Development Plan and Commercial Design Review for Dao Drive Office Location: 1232 Woodland Drive
- Commercial Design Guidelines Waiver for Ricky's Dent Shop Location: 1700 Leitchfield Road
- City Projects Update
 Ed Poppe, City Administrator and Michael Page, City Engineer
- 7. Commission Member Items
- 8. Adjournment

