JOE REVERMAN, AICP DIRECTOR 200 West Dixie Avenue Elizabethtown, KY 42701 (270) 982-3264 www.elizabethtownky.org



Commission Members Steve Rice, Chairperson Ken Dozer, Vice Chairperson Kasey McCrary Maurice Young Kyle Souleyrette

CITY OF ELIZABETHTOWN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

ELIZABETHTOWN PLANNING COMMISSION
REGULAR MEETING AGENDA
MAY 14, 2024
6:00 P.M.
PRITCHARD COMMUNITY CENTER, 404 S. MULBERRY STREET

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes April 23, 2024
- 3. Public Hearing No. 2024-PC-07
 - Zoning Map Amendment, R-3 Urban Residential Limited to C-2 Neighborhood Commercial and R-6 High Density Residential
 - Preliminary Plat of Sandy Springs Subdivision, Section 2

Location: 712 College Street Road

- 4. Development Plan and Commercial Design Guidelines Review for West Point Bank Location: 2800 Rineyville Rd
- 5. Director's Report
- 6. Commission Member Items
- 7. Adjournment

